Learn to Sail

Learn to Sail Trailer Sailor 2017/2018


Start Crewing  and Start Helming a Trailer Sailor.

Session Times: 2017

Thursday 12th October
Saturday 14th October
Sunday 22nd October
Saturday 4th November
Friday 10th November (*Race experience either on a safety boat or as a crew in a twilight race)

Session Times: 2018

Thursday 15th February
Saturday 17th February
Sunday 25th February
Saturday 3rd March
Friday 9th March (*Race experience either on a safety boat or as a crew in a twilight race)


Costs

Club Members              $360.00

Non Club Members       $470.00
(this includes a associate membership at the GRYC for the remainder of the 2017 sailing year)

Course are fully accredited by Yachting Australia.

If you are interested in enrolling please contact Jay Leech our club manager, spaces are limited. Phone 08 8555 2617 or email gryc@gryc.com.au

Learn to Sail Trailer Sailor Proposed Dates for 2017/2018.

 Learn to Sail Trailer Sailor Enrolment Form